FBSA AA Baseball

 

AA Player Information

Any player is welcome to try out for a AA Team.  It's a more involved process than just registering, so please see all of the information below to understand what you need to do to complete the process.  You will need to contact a coach looking for players, attend a tryout held by the coaches, and get a commitment from that team that they have a place for you. Any player who registers for AA, but doesn't find the right team will automatically be placed in the Single A pool for placement.  

Most teams already have their teams solidified by the first of June, so it's important to work through the process soon.  If you have any questions, contact your League Director and they will help guide you.  

AA COMPETITVE LEAGUE COACH INFORMATION


Rosters are due to your League Director - July 17, 2017

COACHES: TO HAVE YOUR NAME ADDED TO THE LIST LOOKING FOR PLAYERS YOU MUST REGISTER FIRST.  EMAIL KIM UHLENHAKER YOUR INFORMATION AND REGISTRATION #; YOU WILL NOT BE ADDED UNTIL THIS PROCESS HAS BEEN COMPLETED.  

ONCE YOU HAVE FILLED OUT YOUR ROSTER AND ARE NO LONGER LOOKING FOR PLAYERS, PLEASE NOTIFY KIM UHLENHAKER AT OPERATIONS@FBSA.ORG TO HAVE YOUR TEAM AND CONTACT INFO REMOVED.

DOUBLE A ROSTER FORM


PLEASE CONTACT THE TEAM/COACHE FOR TRYOUT INFORMATION.

AA Coaches Looking For Players 

 Youth Center Tryouts 7/22-7/23

 

Team NameCoach NameE-mailPhone Number
7UAA PhenomsMark Loydmloyd@markmywordssg.com(972) 235-5100
7UAA BarnstromersKevin Pickardkevin_r_pickard@yahoo.com 
7UAA Premier ProspectsJeremy Greenwayjeremygreenway24@hotmail.com(940) 206-9452
7UAA Dallas TigersAdam Henrichadamhenrich1@gmail.com(972) 839-2535
7UAA Frisco DodgersWyatt Edenfieldwyatt.edenfield@gmail.com(469) 355-5034
   
9UAA RidersRich Sweezeysweezey@gmail.com(214) 695-6777
9UAAA Lightning EliteAlan Williamsanjwilliams08@yahoo.com(206) 240-7660
9UAA ThunderChad Norrischadcnorris@gmail.com(214) 783-1755
9UAA Texas CannonsRobert Vetkoettercoachv@texascannonsbaseball.com(214) 240-2445
9UAA Texas RaidersCharles Rodehum12@yahoo.com(214) 606-2679
9UAA DawgsDavid Faulknertcudavid68@gmail.com(214) 802-7357
9UAA SeminolesRobert Newtonnewton01@yahoo.com(469) 585-8958
9UAA TrojansMatt Calderaramattcalderara@yahoo.com 
9UAA Red RaidersDerrick Andersonbtownmoney15@gmail.com(469) 631-2545
9UAA Lightning EliteVince Rojasvincerrojas@gmail.com(817) 291-7837
   
10UAA NTX BanditsChad Moorechad@mooreinsgroup.com(972) 432-6650
10UAA Frisco BruinsBrian Wickershambrian_wick@yahoo.com(214) 223-0907
10UAA Dallas ModocBilly Owensowens5679@att.net(262) 434-0400
10UAA Red SoxAaron Milneramilner9@rocketmail.com(972) 365-5099
10UAA Lighting EliteKevin Claytonkevinclaytonceu@hotmail.com(801) 663-6246
10UAA NTX GiantsBrad Swyersfbsagiants@gmail.com(469) 704-4868
10UAA NationalsGabe Clarkgclarknationals@gmail.com(214) 280-8621
10UAA Blue JaysTodd Smithtsmithgis@gmail.com(432) 638-5079
10UAA StallionsJohn Galvanjohng75035@gmail.com(214) 869-6489
10UAAA RidersJames Dillinghamjdillingham@tx.rr.com(972) 955-1455
10UAA BombersTim Cottentimcotten1@gmail.com(972) 989-5480
10UAA TexansChris TornblomChris.Tornblom@Haworth.com(214) 243-0264
10UAA Lightning BoltzVince Rojasvincerrojas@gmail.com(817) 291-7837
10UAAA Lightning EliteAnthony Hoffmanajhoffman20@yahoo.com(940) 765-5224
10UAAA Dallas TigersAdam Henrichadamhenrich1@gmail.com(972) 839-2535
10UAA RidersDaniel Hughesdaniel_hughes@outlook.com 
   
11UAA Emeralds/JaxxBrad Knowles/Jim Osgoodjimosgood@outlook.com(214) 529-6561
11UAA StallionsJohn Galvanjohng75035@gmail.com(214) 869-6489
11UAA Bulldogs/RangersThomas Hansonthomas@friscopokerace.com(214) 394-0427
11UAA NationalsChis Simmonsgrizztrio@aol.com(214) 799-2508
11UAA BruinsEd VelaEd_Vela@sbcglobal.net 
11UAA Red SoxChris Easonmcesooner@gmail.com(972) 757-0188
11UAA Frisco RaidersMatt Nortonmnortonrealestate@gmail.com(214) 850-0174
11UAA CubsThomas Borregotborrego1@gmail.com(214) 529-2374
11UAAA ExposJimmy Ellisjimmyellis4@gmail.com(972) 816-3294
11UAAA RidersCharlie Spiegelspiegelc02@gmail.com(913) 523-3386
   
12UAA RidersRyan Priceryan@foreaprice.com 
12UAA NTX RoyalsTim Rodgerstrodgers@rodgersderm.com(972) 693-5767
12UAA Indians - JonesJai Jonesjailjones@gmail.com(770) 380-6741
12UAAA Frisco BruinsRhett Blakeblake959805@me.com(972) 261-3759
12UAA Modoc RedJohn Kieljohnnykiel@yahoo.com 
12UAA Dirt DogsJim Byrnejabyrne97@gmail.com(469) 834-8127
12UAA Frisco BruinsBen Sparksbpsparks23@yahoo.com(214) 293-2900
12UAAA Modoc - BlackMatt Harringtonmatty2050@sbcglobal.net(817) 988-6469
12UAA Frisco SparkTrey Poteattreypoteat@yahoo.com 
   
13UAA WolverinesJustin Andreggjustin.andregg@gmail.com 
13UAA Frisco RangersJim Popetopjimmy18@tx.rr.com 
13UAAA Texas TitansDoug Pimdpim@moneygram.com(469) 343-7651
13UAA Texas SharksMichael Garnermgarner@shepherdcontrols.com(469) 667-5466
13UAA ScorpionsJosh ArmondJoshua.Armond@carspa.net(214) 226-7475
13UAA NTX RebelsManny Pinedantxrebelsbaseball@gmail.com 
13UAA Young Guns/BruinsJeffrey Stephensjeffrey.stephens.75034@gmail.com(972) 849-6409
13UAA BlackcatsRick Barnardrbarnard@Andrewsdistributing.com 
   
14UAAA BravesScott NoackScottnoack12@yahoo.com(214) 223-1209


 

 

Have a question?
Get Connected

Get the latest news