FBSA Board Contacts

Although FBSA does have an official office which is staffed by Kim Uhlenhaker, all of our volunteers support FBSA from their homes.  Email is the best form of communication.

Board Meetings

Our next Board meeting will be Sunday, June 4, 2017 at 6:30 PM.  Location D-BAT.  All FBSA board meetings are open to the public.

Administrative Staff

Kim UhlenhakerOperations SupervisorOperations@fbsa.org


Executive Board

Ed TaylorPresidentpresident@fbsa.org
Clete MackeyPresident Electcletemackey@yahoo.com
Sean Weaks1st Vice Presidentsean.weaks@hotmail.com
Dan Calhoun2nd Vice Presidentcoachcalhoun@yahoo.com
Ryan PriceTreasurertreasurer@fbsa.org
Matt WelchSecretaryMattWelch93@gmail.com
Gregg GagnonSoftball Commissionerfbsa.softball@yahoo.com
Ryan HookerBaseball Commissionerrhooker0608@gmail.com


Baseball Board of Directors

Eric GostenikBaseball 5U League Directorexgostenik@yahoo.com
Keith O'KeefeBaseball 6U League Directorkokeefe11@yahoo.com
Eric KnottBaseball 7U League Directorericknott74@gmail.com
Steve SmithBaseball 8U League Directortexassteve0916@yahoo.com
Rusty RainboltBaseball 9U League Directorrustyrainbolt@gmail.com
Brad SwyersBaseball 10U League Directorfbsaswyers@gmail.com
Steve SmullenBaseball 11U League Directorsteven_smullen@yahoo.com
 Baseball 12U League Directoroperations@fbsa.org
 Baseball 13/14U League Directoroperations@fbsa.org
Rusty RainboltBaseball 15/18U League Directorrustyrainbolt@gmail.com
 Select Director 


Softball Board of Directors

Brian LipskySoftball 6U League Directorbrian@brianlipsky.com
Janet HopkinsSoftball 8U League Directorrjthopkins@yahoo.com
Lamar TaylorSoftball 10U League Directorlamargtaylor@gmail.com
Rich SweezeySoftball 12U League Directorsweezey@gmail.com
Rich SweezeySoftball 14U League Directorsweezey@gmail.com
Greg GagnonSoftball Tournament Directorfbsa.softball@yahoo.com


Specialty Board of Directors

Kim UhlenhakerSponsorship Directoroperations@fbsa.org


Have a question?
Get Connected

Get the latest news