FBSA Board Contacts

Although FBSA does have an official office which is staffed by Kim Uhlenhaker, all of our volunteers support FBSA from their homes.  Email is the best form of communication.

Board Meetings

Our next Board meeting will be Monday, November 27, 2017 at 6:30 PM.  Location D-BAT.  All FBSA board meetings are open to the public.

Administrative Staff

NameRoleEmail
Kim UhlenhakerOperations SupervisorOperations@fbsa.org


 

Executive Board

NameRoleEmail
Clete MackeyPresidentpresident@fbsa.org
 President Elect 
Rich Sweezey1st Vice President 
Ed Taylor2nd Vice President 
Ryan PriceTreasurertreasurer@fbsa.org
Matt WelchSecretaryMattWelch93@gmail.com
Lamar TaylorSoftball Commissionerlamargtaylor@gmail.com
Ryan HookerBaseball Commissionerrhooker0608@gmail.com


 

Baseball Board of Directors

NameRoleEmail
David HeadBaseball 5U League Directorheaddavid2@gmail.com
Eric GostenikBaseball 6U League Directorexgostenik@yahoo.com
Josh BumpBaseball 7U League Directorjtbump@sbcglobal.net
Jesse CortezBaseball 8U League Directorjessecortez@hotmail.com
Steve SmithBaseball 9U League Directortexassteve0916@yahoo.com
Eric KnottBaseball 10U League Directorericknott74@gmail.com
Brad SwyersBaseball 11U League Directorfbsaswyers@gmail.com
Steve SmullenBaseball 12U League Directorsteven_smullen@yahoo.com
Brian WickershamBaseball 13/14U League Directorbrian_wick@yahoo.com
Rusty RainboltBaseball 15/18U League Directorrustyrainbolt@gmail.com
Ryan PriceSelect Directortreasurer@fbsa.org


 

Softball Board of Directors

NameRoleEmail
Lamar TaylorSoftball 6U League Directorlamargtaylor@gmail.com
Kyle ThuenemannSoftball 8U League Directorktmaltese@yahoo.com
Janet HopkinsSoftball 10U League Directorrjthopkins@yahoo.com
Rich SweezeySoftball 12U League Directorsweezey@gmail.com
Rich SweezeySoftball 14U League Directorsweezey@gmail.com
Clete MackeySoftball Tournament Directorcletemackey@yahoo.com


 

Specialty Board of Directors

NameRoleEmail
Kim UhlenhakerSponsorship Directoroperations@fbsa.org


 


Have a question?
Get Connected

Get the latest news