FBSA AA Baseball

 

AA Player Information

Any player is welcome to try out for a AA Team.  It's a more involved process than just registering, so please see all of the information below to understand what you need to do to complete the process.  You will need to contact a coach looking for players, attend a tryout held by the coaches, and get a commitment from that team that they have a place for you. Any player who registers for AA, but doesn't find the right team will automatically be placed in the Single A pool for placement.  

Most teams already have their teams solidified by the first of June, so it's important to work through the process soon.  If you have any questions, contact your League Director and they will help guide you.  

AA COMPETITVE LEAGUE COACH INFORMATION


Rosters are due to your League Director - January 5, 2018

COACHES: TO HAVE YOUR NAME ADDED TO THE LIST LOOKING FOR PLAYERS YOU MUST REGISTER FIRST.  EMAIL KIM UHLENHAKER YOUR INFORMATION AND REGISTRATION #; YOU WILL NOT BE ADDED UNTIL THIS PROCESS HAS BEEN COMPLETED.  

ONCE YOU HAVE FILLED OUT YOUR ROSTER AND ARE NO LONGER LOOKING FOR PLAYERS, PLEASE NOTIFY KIM UHLENHAKER AT OPERATIONS@FBSA.ORG TO HAVE YOUR TEAM AND CONTACT INFO REMOVED.

DOUBLE A ROSTER FORM


PLEASE CONTACT THE TEAM/COACHE FOR TRYOUT INFORMATION.

AA Coaches Looking For Players 

 

Phillips Tryouts 11/13 - 11/19

Bacchus 3, 4, 6, 7 Tryouts 11/13 - 11/19

Bacchus 5, 8, 9, Youth Center Tryouts 11/13 - 11/19

Bacchus 1, 10 Tryouts 11/13 - 11/19

 

Team NameCoach NameE-mailPhone Number
7UAA PiratesLandon McBridemcbridetx@yahoo.com214-577--6952
7UAA AstrosBeau Reynoldsbeau.reynolds@gmail.com469-774-1856
7UAA Frisco DodgersScott Armstrongscott.m.armstrong@gmail.com817-874-2224
7UAA Texas TitansBrett McMillanbrett_mcmillan@sbcglobal.net214-208-6013
7UAA RedBirdsWyatt Edenfield/Ryan Boylewyatt.edenfield@gmail.com469-355-5034
7UAA NationalsLance Levin0516477@yahoo.com214-679-1518
7UAA Frisco PhenomsMark Loydmloyd@markmywordssg.com214-425-0847
7UAA Frisco DragonsAdam Henrichadamhenrich@gmail.com972-839-2535
   
8UAA TornadoesDustin Dickschatdustin_dickschat@yahoo.com214-662-9215
8UAA CobrasPete Kellypete@incentivebrands.com214-862-7122
8UAA BruinsEric Buchananebuchanan@learfield.com214-543-6408
8UAA ThunderBill Nygardnygard68@gmail.com214-287-6078
8UAA NaturalsMike Haganlhagan3094@att.net214-477-9673
8UAA Frisco PhenomsMark Loydmloyd@markmywordssg.com214-425-0847
8UAA Lightning EliteAnthony Hoffmanlightningelite.baseball@gmail.com940-765-5224
7UAA PTC Aces (playing 8UAA)Wyatt Edenfield/Ryan Boylewyatt.edenfield@gmail.com469-355-5034
8UAA NTX DodgersTony Mooretaradt725@yahoo.com972-978-5825
8UAA Frisco CannonsScott Nelsonscott.nelson.01@gmail.com972-746-8290
   
9UAA RidersRich Sweezeysweezey@gmail.com 
9UAA OriolesKyle Andersonjka6297@yahoo.com214-893-0007
9UAAA PTC AcesRobert Torresagg96_dal@yahoo.com214-244-0275
9UAA ThunderChad Norrischadcnorris@gmail.com214-783-1755
9UAA SeminolesRobert Newtonnewton01@yahoo.com469-585-8958
9UAA Texas CannonsRobert Vetkoettercoachv@texascannonsbaseball.com214-240-2445
9UAA Texas RaidersCharles Rodehum12@yahoo.com214-606-2679
9UAA Lightning EliteAnthony Hoffmanlightningelite.baseball@gmail.com940-765-5224
9UAA BiscuitsSteve Rousesyclone738@yahoo.com469-358-0654
9UAA Sun DevilsEric Tayloretaylortx@sbcglobal.net972-900-9528
9UAA PiratesNick Mourtonnick@ashtoncc.com214-284-2111
9UAA Texas StarsJosh Dunhamjoshuadunham101@gmail.com972-310-7981
9UAA DawgsDavid Faulknertcudavid68@gmail.com214-802-7357
   
10UAA VipersTodd Smithtsmithgis@gmail.com432-638-5079
10UAA Modoc - BlackJoey Rittermodocball@gmail.com972-746-1612
10UAA Modoc - RedBilly Owensmodocball@gmail.com262-434-0400
10UAA BombersTim Cottentimcotten1@gmail.com972-989-5480
10UAA Frisco CubsDean Bishopdean.bishop@gmail.com469-387-4421
10UAA NTX BanditsChad Moorechad@mooreinsgroup.com972-741-3900
10UAA Black SoxBrad Swyersbswyersblacksoxbc@gmail.com469-704-4868
10UAA BruinsBrian Wichershambrian_wick@yahoo.com214-223-0907
10UAAA RidersJames Dillinghamjdillingham@tx.rr.com972-955-1455
10UAA RidersDaniel Hughesfriscoriders@outlook.com214-538-3770
10UAA Lightning EliteAnthony Hoffmanlightningelite.baseball@gmail.com940-765-5224
10UAA StallionsJohn Galvanjohng5035@gmail.com214-869-6489
10UAAA PTC AcesAdam Henrichadamhenrich@gmail.com972-839-2535
10UAA TexansChris TornblomChris.Tornblom@Haworth.com214-243-0264
10UAA Lightning EliteKevin Claytonkevinclaytonceu@hotmail.com801-663-6246
10UAAA Lightning EliteAnthony Hoffmanlightningelite.baseball@gmail.com940-765-5224
   
11UAA Lightning EliteJeff Villaphinish@sbcglobal.net469-585-4822
11UAA BruinsEd Velaed_vela@sbcglobal.net214-728-4747
11UAA PiratesRob Fortunefortune_rob@yahoo.com972-679-4568
11UAA StallionsJohn Galvanjohng75035@gmail.com214-869-6489
11UAA RaidersMatt Nortonmnortonrealestate@gmail.com214-850-0174
11UAA LumberjaxxJim Osgoodjimosgood@outlook.com214-529-0561
11UAA Lightning EliteAnthony Hoffmanlightningelite.baseball@gmail.com940-765-5224
11UAA Nationals Chris SimmonsRangers7u@aol.com214-799-2508
11UAA Red SoxTim Cagneycagneytim@gmail.com214-354-3884
11UAAA PTC AcesBryce Cummingsrobmwatson@gmail.com408-368-0186
   
12UAA RidersRyan Priceryan@foreaprice.com214-245-6365
12UAA ZipsRyan Duffyryan.duffy@suntecktts.com214-683-1715
12UAA WarriorsJai Jonesjailjones@gmail.com770-380-6741
12UAA Dirt DogsJim Byrnejabyrne97@gmail.com469-834-8127
12UAA BruinsBen Sparksbpsparks23@yahoo.com214-293-2900
12UAA TX DrillersAndy Spearsandy.spears@tx.rr.com972-365-9247
12UAA Frisco PhenomsMark Loydmloyd@markmywordssg.com214-425-0847
12UAA Modoc RedJohn Kieljohnnykiel@yahoo.com 
12UAA Frisco BlazeCurtis Weemscbweems@sbcglobal.net214-686-0331
12UAA Frisco SparkTrey Poteattreypoteat@yahoo.com468-715-7222
12UAAA Texas SpartanKyle Thuenemannktmaltese@yahoo.com469-486-1876
12UAA PTC AcesPatrick McCaffreypatrickcmccaffrey@gmail.com 
12UAA Lightning EliteAnthony Hoffmanlightningelite.baseball@gmail.com940-765-5224
   
13UAA HurricanesJohn Vandevoortjohnvandevoortjr@gmail.com214-886-3035
13UAAA BruinsChris Carrchriscarr04@yahoo.com469-231-3802
13UAA WolverinesJustin Andreggjustin.andregg@gmail.com 
13UAA BruinsJeff Stephensjeffrey.stephens.75034@gmail.com972-849-6409
13UAA/AAA BlackcatsRick Barnardrbarnard@Andrewsdistributing.com 
13UAA ScorpionsJosh Armondjosh.armond@yahoo.com214-226-7475
13UAA/AAA Texas TitansDoug Pimdpim@moneygram.com469-343-7651
13UAAA Frisco RangersJim Popetopjimmy18@tx.rr.com 
13UAA DragonsChris Coxcchrisginger@aol.com972-754-4582
   
14UAAA RidersTrey Morsescottnoack12@yahoo.com214-223-1209
14UAA RoyalsJR Nowelljman1368@yahoo.com214-766-9647
14UAA AstrosBrian Taylorbrtaylor1969@sbcglobal.net214-497-9411
14UAA Muck DogsJason Kavanaughjason.kavanaugh@tx.rr.com214-215-3440

 


 

 

Have a question?
Get Connected

Get the latest news